Directory


Please click on the teacher’s name for their class page.

To contact anyone with emails please click on their email link.

Staff/Class Pages

Ola Edwards Community School Staff

 

2022-2023 School Year

 

Principal

Dr. Sharon Festante: Sfestante@hillsidek12.org

 

Vice Principal

Azure Diggs : Adiggs@hillsidek12.org

 

Secretarial Staff

Paula Pereira: apereira@hillsidek12.org

Cherrena Dale-Rawls: Cdale-rawls@hillsidek12.org

 

School Nurse

Samantha Ardino: Sardino@hillsidek12.org

 

Guidance Counselor

Dr. Tiffani Ellis: tellis@hillsidek12.org

 

Security Staff

Melvin Fitzgerald

Kareema Vauters

John Wyche

Reginald Atkins

 

Custodial Staff

Ralph Calvino

Jaime Garcia Hernandez

Devoyage Harris

Angie Perez

 

Grade 2

Kelly Ronca: kronca@hillsidek12.org

Jessica Russo: jrusso@hillsidek12.org

Isabel Silva: isilva@hillsidek12.org

Jordan Todaro: jtodaro@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 3

Vanessa Esteves: Vesteves@hillsidek12.org

Kia Gill: KGill@hillsidek12.org

Florette Loizou: floizou@hillsidek12.org

Briana Silva: Bsilva@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 4

Stephania Altenor: Saltenor@hillsidek12.org

Caitlin Lobosco: Clobosco@hillsidek12.org

 

Shoshana Zinstein: szinstein@hillsidek12.org

 

Grade 5

Ryan Aspinwall: Raspinwall@hillsidek12.org

 

 

Grade 6

Brenda Alborn: balborn@hillsidek12.org

Ashlee Gieger: agieger@hillsidek12.org

Jose Pereira: jpereira@hillsidek12.org

Ashley Thomas: Athomas@hillsidek12.org

 

Special Education

Stacie Miller, Child Study Team Case Manager: stmiller@hillsidek12.org

Patrick Greco: pgreco@hillsidek12.org

Tasha HornThorn2@hillsidek12.org

Joe Kitchell: jkitchell@hillsidek12.org

Andrea Lourenco: alourenco@hillsidek12.org

Mackensie Rush: Mrush@hillsidek12.org

Kim Simuro: ksimuro@hillsidek12.org

Kelly Williams: kwilliams@hillsidek12.org

 

Paras/ Aides

Lesly Cabrera

Ericka Holmes-Reyes

Gale McLean

Jacquy Vincent

Lashonda Winston

 

ESL

Rebecca Cohen-rcohen@hillsidek12.org

Fanny Gastulo: Fgastulo@hillsidek12.org

 

Title I Teachers

Jennifer Czerwienski - jczerwienski@hillsidek12.org

Kelly Kurdyla - kkurdyla@hillsidek12.org

Jannet Revollar: jrevollar@hillsidek12.org

Emily Vidal:Evidal@hillsidek12.org

 

Special Teachers

Kenneth Brandyberry, Instrumental: Kbrandyberry@hillsidek12.org 

Nancy DaSilva,Code/HEP: NDasilva@hillsidek12.org

Pura Gomez, World Language: PGomez@hillsidek12.org

Maureen Krzyzanowski, Physical Education: MKrzyzanowski@hillsidek12.org

Karen Mannino, Art: kmannino@hillsidek12.org

Richard Riccardi, Physical Education: RRiccardi@hillsidek12.org

Lydia Veech, Vocal Music: LVeech@hillsidek12.org

 

 

Facebook Twitter
© Ola Edwards Community School 2022 - powered by EggZack